$29.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Xfrsx6q6so6f4jwzbvwg picture for website about

High Performance LIVE Workshop (virtual)

Join the High Performance Live workshop on Saturday 31 July at 9am EST (3pm CET / 9pm HKT).

During the workshop I will share with you

  • The secrets of the most successful and fulfilled people. We will go through what 'performance' means and how you can be in full control of your own success!
  • You will learn scientifically proven practices that will bring you to the next level, tips that you can apply right away to be more energetic.
  • And you will learn the key things NOT to do when you want to be successful. 

I'm excited to spend 2 hours with you very soon!

And if you can't make it live, don't worry - you will receive a link with the recording 24 hours after the workshop.

When you sign up you will also automatically take part in a draw to win a 1:1 coaching session with me (worth $390 USD).

Pauline xo